obulogo bar

OBU Impala’s Women’s Rugby 2016

Winners Challenge Cup


/Users/mareechivers/Desktop/Challenge Cup.png


Fleur Trophy - 4th    Victoria Tavern Trophy - 3rd


Hiria McRae reached her 100th  Cap and Charlotte Chivers reached her 50th Cap for OBU


/Users/mareechivers/Desktop/c + H.png/Users/mareechivers/Desktop/HHS.png


Georgia Daals, Sauimoana Solia and Holly Macdonald represented NZU

@ International NZ Seven Tounament in Swansea.




Anna Darling, Sauimona Solia, Gina Williamson, Hope Hakopa, Kaycie Mosley and Georgia Daals made the 2016 Pride and Pride Development teams.  Since added Hinerangi Temara, Georgia Scott, Malin Dolden, Abbigail Weir, and Te Aniwa Hurihanaganui.


For more information about 2016 Sevens, 2016/2017 Preseason or joining us for 2017

Contact Maree clubcaptain@oburugby.com